Football on radio and TV

Saturday, May 18

11:30

Sky Sports

MSC Cruises Emilia-Romagna GP - Practice (F1)

15:45

Sky Sports

MSC Cruises Emilia-Romagna GP - Qualifying (F1)

16:15

Sky SportstalkSPORT

Bolton Wanderers v Oxford United (League One)


Sunday, May 19

13:00

Sky SportstalkSPORT2

Crawley Town v Crewe Alexandra (League Two)

13:00

Sky Sports

MSC Cruises Emilia-Romagna GP - Grand Prix Sunday (F1)

14:00

Sky Sports

MSC Cruises Emilia-Romagna GP (F1)

16:00

Sky SportsRadio 5 Sports Extra

Chelsea v AFC Bournemouth (Premier League)

16:00

Sky SportsRadio 5 Live

Manchester City v West Ham United (Premier League)

16:00

Sky Sports

Liverpool v Wolves (Premier League)

16:00

talkSPORT

Arsenal v Everton (Premier League)

16:00

talkSPORT2

Sheffield United v Tottenham Hotspur (Premier League)


Wednesday, May 22

20:00

talkSPORT2

Atalanta v Bayer 04 Leverkusen (Europa League)


Friday, May 24

16:00

Sky Sports

Monaco Grand Prix - Practice (F1)


Saturday, May 25

11:30

Sky Sports

Monaco Grand Prix - Practice (F1)

15:00

BBC OneITV1talkSPORTRadio 5 Live

Manchester City v Manchester United (FA Cup)

15:45

Sky Sports

Monaco Grand Prix - Qualifying (F1)


Sunday, May 26

15:00

Sky SportstalkSPORT

Leeds v Southampton (Championship)


Saturday, Jun 1

20:00

talkSPORT

Borussia Dortmund v Real Madrid (Champions League)


Monday, Jun 3

19:45

Channel 4

England v Bosnia-Herzegovina (International Friendly)


Friday, Jun 7

19:45

Channel 4

England v Iceland (International Friendly)


Sunday, Jun 16

20:00

BBC One

Serbia v England (UEFA EURO 2024 Group C)


Thursday, Jun 20

17:00

BBC One

Denmark v England (UEFA EURO 2024 Group C)


Tuesday, Jun 25

20:00

ITV1

England v Slovenia (UEFA EURO 2024 Group C)


Saturday, Sep 7

17:00

ITV1

Republic of Ireland v England (UEFA Nations League Group Stage)


Tuesday, Sep 10

19:45

ITV1

England v Finland (UEFA Nations League Group Stage)


Thursday, Oct 10

19:45

ITV1

England v Greece (UEFA Nations League Group Stage)


Sunday, Oct 13

17:00

ITV1

Finland v England (UEFA Nations League Group Stage)


Thursday, Nov 14

19:45

ITV1

Greece v England (UEFA Nations League Group Stage)


Sunday, Nov 17

17:00

ITV1ITV4

England v Republic of Ireland (UEFA Nations League Group Stage)