Football on radio and TV

Sunday, Mar 3

13:00

Sky SportsRadio 5 Live

Burnley v AFC Bournemouth (Premier League)

15:30

Sky SportsRadio 5 Live

Manchester City v Manchester United (Premier League)


Monday, Mar 4

20:00

Sky SportstalkSPORT

Sheffield United v Arsenal (Premier League)


Tuesday, Mar 5

19:45

talkSPORT2

Leeds v Stoke City (Championship)

20:00

Sky Sports

Ipswich Town v Bristol City (Championship)

20:00

Radio 5 Live

Bayern Munich v Lazio (Champions League)


Wednesday, Mar 6

19:45

talkSPORT2

Southampton v Preston North End (Championship)

20:00

Sky Sports

QPR v West Brom (Championship)

20:00

TNT SportstalkSPORTRadio 5 Live

Manchester City v FC Copenhagen (Champions League)


Thursday, Mar 7

04:00

talkSPORT2

India v England (Test Match)

17:45

TNT Sports

Ajax v Aston Villa (UEFA Europa Conference League Round of 16 1st Leg)

17:45

TNT Sports

Sparta Prague v Liverpool (UEFA Europa League Round of 16 1st Leg)

17:45

TNT Sports

Roma v Brighton & Hove Albion (UEFA Europa League Round of 16 1st Leg)

17:45

talkSPORT2

Sparta Prague v Liverpool (Europa League)

17:45

Radio 5 Live

Sparta Prague v Liverpool (Europa League Football 2023-24)

20:00

TNT Sports

SC Freiburg v West Ham United (UEFA Europa League Round of 16 1st Leg)

20:00

talkSPORT

SC Freiburg v West Ham United (Europa League)


Friday, Mar 8

04:00

talkSPORT2

India v England (Test Match)

20:00

Sky SportstalkSPORT2

Sheffield Wednesday v Leeds (Championship)


Saturday, Mar 9

04:00

talkSPORT2

India v England (Test Match)

12:30

Sky SportstalkSPORT2

Cardiff City v Ipswich Town (Championship)

12:30

TNT SportstalkSPORT

Manchester United v Everton (Premier League)

14:15

ITV1Radio 5 Sports Extra

Italy v Scotland (Six Nations)

15:00

talkSPORT2

Wolves v Fulham (Premier League)

16:45

ITV1Radio 5 Live

England v Ireland (Six Nations)

17:00

Sky Sports

stc Saudi Arabian Grand Prix (F1)

17:30

TNT Sports

Southend United v Dagenham & Redbridge (National League)

18:45

Sky SportsRadio 5 Live

Arsenal v Brentford (Premier League)


Sunday, Mar 10

04:00

talkSPORT2

India v England (Test Match)

12:00

Sky SportstalkSPORT2

Huddersfield Town v West Brom (Championship)

13:00

Sky SportsRadio 5 Live

Aston Villa v Tottenham Hotspur (Premier League)

13:55

Radio 5 Sports Extra

West Ham United v Burnley (Premier League)

15:45

Sky SportsRadio 5 Live

Liverpool v Manchester City (Premier League)

16:00

BBC OneRadio 5 Sports Extra

Wales v France (Six Nations)


Monday, Mar 11

04:00

talkSPORT2

India v England (Test Match)

20:00

Sky Sports

Chelsea v Newcastle United (Premier League)


Tuesday, Mar 12

20:00

Sky Sports

Bolton Wanderers v Oxford United (League One)

20:00

TNT Sports

Arsenal v FC Porto (Champions League)


Wednesday, Mar 13

20:00

Sky Sports

Peterborough United v Stevenage (League One)


Thursday, Mar 14

17:45

TNT Sports

West Ham United v SC Freiburg (UEFA Europa League Round of 16 2nd Leg)

20:00

Sky Sports

Salford City v Stockport County (League Two)

20:00

TNT Sports

Brighton & Hove Albion v Roma (UEFA Europa League Round of 16 2nd Leg)

20:00

TNT Sports

Liverpool v Sparta Prague (UEFA Europa League Round of 16 2nd Leg)

20:00

TNT Sports

Aston Villa v Ajax (UEFA Europa Conference League Round of 16 2nd Leg)


Saturday, Mar 16

12:15

ITV1

Wolves v Coventry City (FA Cup)

12:30

Sky Sports

Swansea City v Cardiff City (Championship)

14:15

BBC One

Wales v Italy (Six Nations)

16:45

ITV1

Ireland v Scotland (Six Nations)

17:30

Sky Sports

Fulham v Tottenham Hotspur (Premier League)

17:30

BBC One

Manchester City v Newcastle United (FA Cup)

20:00

ITV1

France v England (Six Nations)


Sunday, Mar 17

12:15

TNT Sports

Oxford City v FC Halifax Town (National League)

12:45

BBC One

Chelsea v Leicester City (FA Cup)

15:00

Sky Sports

Leeds v Millwall (Championship)

15:30

ITV1

Manchester United v Liverpool (FA Cup)


Saturday, Mar 23

12:30

Sky Sports

Mansfield Town v Colchester United (League Two)

17:15

Sky Sports

Stockport County v MK Dons (League Two)

19:00

Channel 4

England v Brazil (International Friendly)


Tuesday, Mar 26

19:45

Channel 4

England v Belgium (International Friendly)


Friday, Mar 29

12:30

Sky Sports

Bristol City v Leicester City (Championship)

15:00

Sky Sports

Wrexham v Mansfield Town (League Two)

17:30

Sky Sports

Blackburn Rovers v Ipswich Town (Championship)

20:00

Sky Sports

Watford v Leeds (Championship)


Saturday, Mar 30

12:30

TNT Sports

Newcastle United v West Ham United (Premier League)

17:30

Sky Sports

Aston Villa v Wolves (Premier League)

20:00

Sky Sports

Brentford v Manchester United (Premier League)


Sunday, Mar 31

14:00

Sky Sports

Liverpool v Brighton & Hove Albion (Premier League)

16:30

Sky Sports

Manchester City v Arsenal (Premier League)


Monday, Apr 1

12:30

Sky Sports

Leicester City v Norwich City (Championship)

15:00

Sky Sports

Stoke City v Huddersfield Town (Championship)

17:30

Sky Sports

Ipswich Town v Southampton (Championship)

20:00

Sky Sports

Leeds v Hull City (Championship)


Tuesday, Apr 2

20:00

Sky Sports

Portsmouth v Derby County (League One)


Saturday, Apr 6

12:30

TNT Sports

Crystal Palace v Manchester City (Premier League)

17:30

Sky Sports

Brighton & Hove Albion v Arsenal (Premier League)


Sunday, Apr 7

15:00

Sky Sports

Peterborough United v Wycombe Wanderers (EFL Trophy)

15:30

Sky Sports

Manchester United v Liverpool (Premier League)


Monday, Apr 8

20:00

Sky Sports

Tottenham Hotspur v Nottingham Forest (Premier League)


Saturday, Apr 13

12:30

TNT Sports

Newcastle United v Tottenham Hotspur (Premier League)

17:30

Sky Sports

Arsenal v Aston Villa (Premier League)


Sunday, Apr 14

14:00

Sky Sports

Liverpool v Crystal Palace (Premier League)

16:30

Sky Sports

AFC Bournemouth v Manchester United (Premier League)


Monday, Apr 15

20:00

Sky Sports

Chelsea v Everton (Premier League)


Monday, Jun 3

19:45

Channel 4

England v Bosnia-Herzegovina (International Friendly)


Friday, Jun 7

19:45

Channel 4

England v Iceland (International Friendly)


Sunday, Jun 16

20:00

BBC One

Serbia v England (UEFA EURO 2024 Group C)


Thursday, Jun 20

17:00

BBC One

Denmark v England (UEFA EURO 2024 Group C)


Tuesday, Jun 25

20:00

ITV1

England v Slovenia (UEFA EURO 2024 Group C)


Saturday, Sep 7

17:00

ITV1

Republic of Ireland v England (UEFA Nations League Group Stage)


Tuesday, Sep 10

19:45

ITV1

England v Finland (UEFA Nations League Group Stage)


Thursday, Oct 10

19:45

ITV1

England v Greece (UEFA Nations League Group Stage)


Sunday, Oct 13

17:00

ITV1

Finland v England (UEFA Nations League Group Stage)


Thursday, Nov 14

19:45

ITV1

Greece v England (UEFA Nations League Group Stage)


Sunday, Nov 17

17:00

ITV1ITV4

England v Republic of Ireland (UEFA Nations League Group Stage)